Don't you hate it when you come to the end of a day and you realize that you've done absolutely nothing?
Sure, you did things. But none of them actually improved your life.
That was my day today. (The afterschool portion)
Got home, ate an ice cream from McDonald's, took a shower, took a nap, ate all that was left of the delicious (and artery clogging) mashed potatos, played Sims for 2 hours, ate dinner and wined. D:
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)